Mile12 Market Association Leadership consists of reputable Traders and farmers with over 3 decades of experience on Agricultural Commodities Trading, Logistics , farming and Socio-economic leadership. These Leaders solves daily challenges of buyers and traders as well as security of the market.

 

Arewa Perishable Foodstuff Market Association

Tomato Sellers Association

Management Commitee

Yahuza Bagobiri Chairman

yahuza.bagobiri@mile12market.org

Yahaya Fulatan Vice Chairman

yahaya.fulatan@mile12market.org

Kariya Amadu General Secretary

kariya.amadu@mile12market.org

Babanyaya Abdullahi Financial Secretary

babanyaya.abdullahi@mile12market.org

Onions Sellers Association

Management Commitee

Usman Abubakar Chairman

usman.abubakar@mile12market.org

MuhammadHassan Vice chairman

muhammad.hassan@mile12market.org

Aminu Wadata General Secreatry

aminu.wadata@mile12market.org

Abdullahi Kura Treasurer

abdullahi.kura@mile12market.org

Dry Tattasai Sellers Association

Management Commitee

Ibrahim Muhammad Chairman

ibrahim.muhammad@mile12market.org

Saminu Basiru Vice Chairman

saminu.basiru@mile12market.org

Basiru Lawan General Secretary

abubakar.lawan@mile12market.org

Abba Haruna Treasurer

abdu.haruna@mile12market.org

Okro Sellers Association

Management Commitee

Tukur Aliyu Chairman

tukur.aliyu@mile12market.org

Abdulmumini Iliyasu Vice Chairman

abdulmumini.iliyasu@mile12market.org

Zubairu Danlami General Secretary

zubairu.danlami@mile12market.org

Ali Katsina Assistant Secretary

ali.katsina@mile12market.org

Bala Sanusi Financial Secretary

bala.sanusi@mile12market.org

Umar Aiye Treasurer

umar.aiye@mile12market.org

Dauda Rufai Auditor

dauda.rufai@mile12market.org

Abbas Yusuf P.R.O

abbas.yusuf@mile12market.org

Fresh Chilli Sellers Association

Management Commitee

Dauda Sulaiman Chairman

dauda.sulaiman@mile12market.org

Yaro Jabi Vice Chairman

yaro.jabi@mile12market.org

Aminu Musa Secretary

aminu.musa@mile12market.org

Abubakar Fillo Financial secretary

abubakar.fillo@mile12market.org

Carrot Sellers Association

Management Commitee

Hussaini Saidu Chairman

hussain.saidu@mile12market.org

Sadauki Saidu Vice Chairman

sadauki.saidu@mile12market.org

Dahiru Salisu Secretary

dahiru.salisu@mile12market.org

Safiyanu Argungu Financial Secretary

ado.umar@mile12market.org

Rice and Beans Sellers Association

Management Commitee

Sulaiman Gambo Chairman

sulaiman.gambo@mile12market.org

Alhassan Tijjani Vice Chairman

alhassan.tijjani@mile12market.org

Mukhtar Harun General Secretary

mukhtar.harun@mile12market.org

Emma Ogum Treasurer

emma.ogum@mile12market.org

Pepper sellers Association

Management Commitee

Mukhtar Alhassan Chairman

mukhtar.alhassan@mile12market.org

Hussaini Hamza Vice Chairman

hussaini.hamza@mile12market.org

Isiyaka Yunusa General Secretary
Umar Mohammed Financial Secretary

umar.mohammed@mile12market.org

Irish Potato Sellers association

Management Commitee

Magaji Kabiru Chairman

sahadu.yusuf@mile12market.org

Saadana Kabiru Vice chairman

saadana.kabiru@mile12market.org

Afulayan Fatai General secretary

afulayan.fatai@mile12market.org

Gidado Bello Assistant Secretary

gidado.bello@mile12market.org

Ginger Sellers Association

Management Commitee

Abdullahi Musa Chairman

abdullahi.musa@mile12market.org

Iliyasu Aliyu Vice Chairman

iliyasu.aliyu@mile12market.org

Lawal Shika General Secretary

lawal.shika@mile12market.org

Ibrahim Mamuda Treasurer

ibrahim.mamuda@mile12market.org

Chieken Sellers association

Management Commitee

Kamilu Karagade Chairman

kamilu.karagade@mile12market.org

Murtala Mohammed Vice Chairman

murtala.mohammed@mile12market.org

Usman Abubakar General Secretary

usman.abubakar@mile12market.org

Salihu Bilyaminu Financial Secretary

salihu.bilyaminu@mile12market.org