Mile12 Market Association Leadership consists of reputable Traders and farmers with over 3 decades of experience on Agricultural Commodities Trading, Logistics , farming and Socio-economic leadership. These Leaders solves daily challenges of buyers and traders as well as security of the market.


Arewa Perishable Foodstuff Market Association

Tomato Sellers Association

Management Commitee

Yahuza Bagobiri Chairman

Yahaya Fulatan Vice Chairman

Kariya Amadu General Secretary

Babanyaya Abdullahi Financial Secretary

Onions Sellers Association

Management Commitee

Usman Abubakar Chairman

MuhammadHassan Vice chairman

Aminu Wadata General Secreatry

Abdullahi Kura Treasurer

Dry Tattasai Sellers Association

Management Commitee

Ibrahim Muhammad Chairman

Saminu Basiru Vice Chairman

Basiru Lawan General Secretary

Abba Haruna Treasurer

Okro Sellers Association

Management Commitee

Tukur Aliyu Chairman

Abdulmumini Iliyasu Vice Chairman

Zubairu Danlami General Secretary

Ali Katsina Assistant Secretary

Bala Sanusi Financial Secretary

Umar Aiye Treasurer

Dauda Rufai Auditor

Abbas Yusuf P.R.O

Fresh Chilli Sellers Association

Management Commitee

Dauda Sulaiman Chairman

Yaro Jabi Vice Chairman

Aminu Musa Secretary

Abubakar Fillo Financial secretary

Carrot Sellers Association

Management Commitee

Hussaini Saidu Chairman

Sadauki Saidu Vice Chairman

Dahiru Salisu Secretary

Safiyanu Argungu Financial Secretary

Rice and Beans Sellers Association

Management Commitee

Sulaiman Gambo Chairman

Alhassan Tijjani Vice Chairman

Mukhtar Harun General Secretary

Emma Ogum Treasurer

Pepper sellers Association

Management Commitee

Mukhtar Alhassan Chairman

Hussaini Hamza Vice Chairman

Isiyaka Yunusa General Secretary
Umar Mohammed Financial Secretary

Irish Potato Sellers association

Management Commitee

Magaji Kabiru Chairman

Saadana Kabiru Vice chairman

Afulayan Fatai General secretary

Gidado Bello Assistant Secretary

Ginger Sellers Association

Management Commitee

Abdullahi Musa Chairman

Iliyasu Aliyu Vice Chairman

Lawal Shika General Secretary

Ibrahim Mamuda Treasurer

Chieken Sellers association

Management Commitee

Kamilu Karagade Chairman

Murtala Mohammed Vice Chairman

Usman Abubakar General Secretary

Salihu Bilyaminu Financial Secretary